Integration and Deployment Plan



Develop an overall work breakdown structure (WBS) for the 7 system development life cycle (SDLC) phases:
Preliminary Analysis
System Analysis or Requirements Definition
System Design
Integration and Testing
Acceptance, Installation, and Deployment
Operation Support and Maintenance
Add activities under the first 5 phases that you already performed in Weeks 1–4.
Add activities that are specific to the final 2 phases in SDLC for deployment and ongoing maintenance and support.




The post Integration and Deployment Plan first appeared on COMPLIANT PAPERS.


Approximately 250 words